Sort: Β 

Cheers Galen!

Had you not asked for a break this week, i'm sure you would have been allover it :)

The break has been not as relaxed as I would have liked, but was certainly interesting. πŸ€”

That G-Dog is certainly one lucky guy. During a break he still scored as he took both 1 and 2 places in the @combination charity/giveaway draw.
How's that for luck Ash?

I saw. When your luck is in, it is in! :)

Oh yeah, about time that you and I get some luck.
We have to tell @galenkp to stop hugging it all:)
Have a good week mate!

It seems his generosity has been noticed by the Karma police - I can't fault that.

Cheers, you too :)

Yep, he is indeed a generous fella!

Hello dear friend @galenkp good day
Were the new measurements added and you taking a break
Thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a great week

Thank you. I moved up and landed in another sponsors lap. How lucky am I theses past 3 weeks.

While I miss you, @justclickindiva I'm so glad to see you continuing to rise up in the ranks! Congrats on hitting Sweet 16! πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰