You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Know If I Just Wrote A S@#-Post... They Don't Teach You This Stuff In School... A Personal Update...

in OCD4 years ago

I don't know who that dude is with the suave hair cut and handsome mug, bit it ain't you! Come on mate, how much did you have to pay that model to pose for you? Lol.

To be honest I probably would have thrown in some ice to go with that whisky, just to see you leave that mop on your head until Christmas! Weekly updates on it would have been a good, and fun way, to lead into Christmas this year. Oh well, Jade went and spoiled everyone's fun. Thanks for nothing Jade.

Good shit post you verbose bugger you!

Lol.

Sort:  

Ahaha I seriously did consider it... Free whisky, right?

Oh but I feel so much better for it. I have had the most amazing week or two my head is in a fabulous place, I think the haircut has helped my euphoric state. Speaking of which a manager at work actually checked out my eyes for signs of drug use this week!!!

Apparently me smiling and being happy is that rare...

Oddly me being happy had the knock-on effect of not hating my job completely too which made me happier and so the cycle goes on...

Take great care G-Dog, have a great week 🙂

Lol...The manager probably want to know if you were on drugs...And had any spare.

Have a good week mate.