You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST |Hive my new home❤️

in OCD4 years ago

Welcome to hive. I didn't make your list of people on hive who have inspired you, although felt I'd intrude on your post nonetheless. Enjoy your time on hive. I'm sure those on your list will all be pleased you've tagged them and will support you along the way. Good luck.

Sort:  

Hey friend forgive my manners, how can I 😢🙏. My brother told me about you also and told me about how you adviced him on the importance of being active and take community engagement seriously. Also, I like your #uncle-gdog / #gdog 's series. Keep up the good work friend. Thanks for the nice words. Happy to have you here

She will surely be inspired by your content soon.. i am so sure of this

Possibly. That's not really a focus of mine though, more that she becomes inspired to create her own, and to engage with the community.