You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute Type'0 Mood

in OCD3 years ago

A nice piece in honour of a man that clearly meant a lot to you. It left me wondering if anyone would do the same for me. I think @taraz would right something here on my behalf, reveal all my secrets probably!

Seriously though, a good piece about a good man, written by a good man.

Respect.

Sort:  

Galen, I'm fuckin overwhelmed dude. Ima add the kp right quick. @tarazkp and then try to mumble my way through this.

Don't even know how to properly respond to these comments. I'm reading things like Honour, a good piece and by a good man and I just can't seem to reciprocate the appreciation to my standards.

I hope this suffices for 'Thank You.' It's all I can think of.

Thank you works pretty well and nothing more is required. 😶