You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take rest

in OCD3 years ago

The heavy packs are a thing of the past, they're lightweight these days. I'm ok...Sitting here under the pergola on a lovely day of 26 degrees (78F) and messing around on my computer. Coffee, some cashew nuts and a nice light breeze bringing the springtime scents from my garden. What's not to like huh? (Well, I'm actually doing some job stuff, so that sort of sucks) Otherwise all good.

Sort:  

:) here I was all ready to be jealous! Sadly, the only thing that I am doing is putting together my #MarketFriday post for this week. I cannot figure out why it takes me forever and a day to do a post. Everybody else seems to slam them out.

Edit: I hope you are enjoying your peaceful existence at the moment. Except for the work thing.

I hope you are enjoying your peaceful existence at the moment. Except for the work thing.

I'm enjoying it for sure. Looking for a job is taking only a portion of my time, the greater focus is on other things. :)

Do tell.

Lol...It's a secret.

Secret Agent Man... Totally get it. :)

A little mystery keeps the interest there.

I have to agree with you there. A little mystery keeps you wanting to find out more.