You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take rest

in OCD3 years ago

You have an entourage?

Yeah, all my different versions. Most come with me no matter where I go.

I have no idea what an f-stop if or does. I'm not even joking. You'll see them eventually.

1/640 sec. and f4.5

That's what the image details tell me but I have zero clue what it means, nor am I interested. Macro lens is 60mm.

Sort:  

Yeah, all my different versions

I didn't know you were DID.

I have no idea what an f-stop if or does. I'm not even joking.
That's what the image details tell me but I have zero clue what it means, nor am I interested.

dies laughing, just dies, pauses in typing

First and second statements I knew before you answered. I kind of like to, double check, since you catch me off my game at times.

Shhhhh.....I think I only started paying attention to f-stops last year and I still barely pay any attention, just play and shoot until I get what I want. Don't tell anyone though.

Your secret is safe with me. I'll not tell a soul. You know, I waited at a bus stop once. I didn't like it. I guess that's why I have an aversion to the f-stop. Seems too close to bus stop for my liking.

Two totally different things.........

Bus stop ->>> pick up drop off, even with high class hookers...such as yourself, I mean, if you selected that path.

F-stop->>> focal length of your lens.

It appears your lens is blurry.

Don't even think about explaining what an f-stop is.

Don't * (typo correction)even think about explaining what an f-stop is.

I wouldn't waste my energies on such a fruitless endeavour. Learned that lesson long ago...let me count the years.....oh yes, around twelve or so. Always best to abandon ship and swim for it.