You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog gets G-Shocked - Again

in OCD3 years ago

What is it with men and their watches?

Tragic huh? But alas, I am one and so I partake of some watch-love in true man-style.

I've downloaded the PDF version of the manual as the original is too big...It resembles Leo Tolstoy's War and Peace.

I'm glad the (even tells the time* line got a comment or two, it was designed to do that.

Sort:  

Always happy to not disappoint. It was great timing where you put it in.

I'm blessed with great comedic timing. 😀

Oh, stop!! You are being too humble!! 🤣

Haha, well once you get a load of one oy my knock knock jokes you'll know that comedy isn't really my thing at all.

No way!! You are funny, that is what's so hilarious. You don't even know it.

I've been called funny before, that's true. I'm no joke teller though, I just do and say funny (read: odd) things that make people laugh from time to time.