You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a Viking; Part nineteen

in OCD3 years ago

You're welcome.

We all handle challenge differently and can always use more intel. Over the years I tried to change the word challenge into opportunity, just a mindset shift but one that energises me, keeps my sword sharp for battle and keeps me seeking new solutions. Of course maintaining attitude is part of that, often so difficult to do.

I'm sorry to hear you're going through this. I handled the estates for both my parents, my dad recently, and know how rough the road can be. One step in front of the other is the way to go and if you need drop me a line, I might have something of value to add just when you need it most.

All the best.

Sort:  

Brother, that is a great offer. I appreciate it a lot 🤩

I'll know much more in about a week.

You know where I am. I have Discord also of course.