You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full-time Something

in OCD3 years ago

Really nice and interesting post, dear @tarazkp ! I would like to thank you for writing this content! Since I’ve made a registration in the Ecency app, it’s my every day work to find the best way to write my posts and not breaking the laws of this decentralized system… it’s really hard especially for a person who has account from around one month, especially the first 5-7 days. I’ve read so many posts and comments about how to write nice posts without making mistakes - such as copy/right as you’ve written up… and to be honest with you posts just like your helps me a lot! For this one month here in Ecency I’ve understand that making money is not the most important thing… actually it’s a great opportunity, but being honest with your readers and showing them a nice content is the most important thing. I’m trying my best to do this and I hope that in the near future I’ll reach your level! My admirations for you! :)

Sort:  

Just do the best you can and engage well like you have. Write about what you love and let your love for what you know shine through. :)