My First Introduction to Hive After Coming Back

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone
Introducing my name is Dimas Putrayuni from Indonesia. A few years ago I was active in sharing posts here about the game world before I went silent, I'm very happy that my friend @irwanis suggested I come back here and I also found a new role model like @anggreklestari and @dodovietnam who regularly shares newcomers from his country so I can make greetings again well.

pic 1 hive.jpg

1. Who am I?

I was born in Aceh (Indonesia) in 1995, next month will be my birth month and I will be 26 years old. I am still single and do not have a wife or children, I am a graduate of a nursing college in Aceh. However, after graduating from college, I focused more on building my business in the beverage sector and others. I am a person who really likes sunsets, not infrequently I take sunset pictures just because I like it.

pic 2 hive.jpg

2. Why I choose business

I like new things that I have never tried, doing business is a place for me to find the coffers of money and allow me to develop in communicating with outsiders and give me more experience. I have been in this business world since 2018 when I just graduated from college. However, when the pandemic came, I started to feel my income started to drop drastically and that made me frustrated.

pic 3 hive.jpg

pic 4 hive.jpg

pic 5 hive.jpg

pic 6 hive.jpg

3. Why am I here?

Of course I'm here on the advice of my friend, he said here I can share my daily moments and share what I like, such as sunset-themed photography, which I often take pictures of using my cell phone. I want to communicate with people all over the world because I know what it's like to have friends in different regions and it's really fun, especially when I get to see the outside world with all kinds of amazing posts being shared here.

pic 7 hive.jpg

pic 8 hive.jpg

pic 9 hive.jpg

I hope everyone here can accept me and help me develop more here. Thanks for reading my first post after a fakumb of several years. I hope you are all given health and smoothness in all the affairs you face.

Sort:  

Selamat datang kawan , senang hadir platform ini semoga kedepannya lebih berjaya🥰💪

Terimakasih teman

Welcome back, I'm happy that you consider me as your role model. I'm sure you will find a lot of fun here again. Wish you a successful journey on Hive!

Thank you sir
It's an honor for you to visit my post.