Muy first day as an audiovisual produce/mi primer día como realizador audiovisual ENG/ESP

in OCD3 years ago



_DSC0460.JPG




As today's task I have the practice of recording the theatrical exercise of a scene working the cuts of shot in this opportunity I play the role of cameraman.

Como tarea de hoy me toco la práctica de grabar el ejerció teatral de una escena trabajando los cortes de plano en esta oportunidad de toco el rol de camarógrafo.




IMG_20210608_191540220.jpg




It is no longer about being aware of the relationship of the physical space that enters the frame of the shot with me that would represent the subject if not this time I was the camera operator my first experience as an audiovisual producer.

Ya no se trata de tener conciencia de la relación del espacio físico que entra dentro del encuadre de la toma conmigo que representaría al sujeto si no que esta vez yo era el operador de la cámara mi primera experiencia como realizador audiovisual.




IMG_20210608_191608790.jpg




Understanding the work of the technical director and communication was essential for the development of the video, understanding the frames, their starting position, development and arrival point for the final frame.

Entender el trabajo del director técnico y la comunicación fue escéncial para el desarrollo del video entender los encuadres su posición inicial , desarrollo y punto de llegada para el encuadre final.




_DSC0459.JPG




We also touched on the subject of the physical possibilities of the cameraman to be able to take the desired shot or proposed by the director in which my body work helped me not only to understand it but also to adapt the shot to my bodily capacities in order to develop work in a more efficient way without affecting my physical integrity.

También tocamos el tema de las posibilidades físicas del camarógrafo para poder realizar la toma deseada o planteada por el director en el cual mi experiencia en el trabajo del cuerpo me ayudo no solo a entenderla si no también adaptar la toma a mis capacidades corporales para así poder desarrollar el trabajo de una forma mas eficaz sin afectar mi integridad fisica.




IMG_20210608_191558764.jpg




The work of the guidelines, understanding the idea of ​​the director and communication with the actor were the key points in the development of this my first audiovisual experience.

El trabajo de las pautas, entender la idea del director y la comunicación con el actor fueron los puntos claves en el desarrollo de esta mi primera experiencia audiovisual.




_DSC0458.JPG




The montage after a day of work comes the part where I sit and edit and edit the shots. I was guided by the image, linearity and movement, the color to be able to achieve an audiovisual composition and alter the saturation -20 to achieve a tonality that did not it will burn with the yellow of the lights.

El montaje después de un día de trabajo viene la parte donde me siento y edito y monto las tomas me guió por la imagen la linealidad y el movimiento el color para poder lograr una composición audiovisual y altere la saturación -20 para lograr una tonalidad que no se quemara con el amarillo de las luces.




Screenshot_20210608-215237.png




Personally, I feel very excited to share my audiovisual studies with you since not only do I share them as a job but I also manage to study arts since you give me the opportunity to pay me to study and share the knowledge and experience with you, thank you.

Personalmente me siento muy emocionado por compartir mis estudios audiovisuales con ustedes ya que no solo los comparto como un trabajo si no que logro estudiar artes ya que ustedes me dan la oportunidad de pagarme por estudiar y compartir el conocimiento y la experiencia con ustedes gracias.




Screenshot_20210608-215319.png




<\iv>

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Congratulations @gatoguedexz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP