Musician First Post Introduce My SpesialSelf. Lets See

in OCD2 years ago

hello hive.
may God bless us all. this is my first post. and I will introduce myself.
I know hive from @galih.amenk he commented on my post on facebook. and tell about hives. and I'm very interested.
img_0.6677640111887834.jpg
About me
I am a person who really loves music. I like to compose songs and I am also a music teacher. Starting from vocals and all musical instruments. Actually I live in Indonesia, precisely on the island of West Java.
img_0.775008268896005.jpg
before joining here besides teaching the art of music. i like to create content on youtube. song cover video content. or share my own song

img_0.9971143729439446.jpg

img_0.2486025082983671.jpg
My Experience
I have a band. and changed bands several times. I really like all genres of music. my band focuses on making songs. wedding bands. band cafe. or other formal events. I also like to make music from poetry.. but the covid-19 pandemic has made our band experience a bit of a decline. but Hive got me back to being creative.

img_0.40920566688625165.jpg
my expectation
by joining me on hive. I wish I could get to know more people. and make me always creative in everything. make me know more information and experience. and I will try to show my best performance. in performing each song. either alone or full band
Spesial Thanks
I thank all the developers and advice team who have supported this platform.
Thank you also to my friends @galih.amenk who have introduced me to the hibe platform and helped me a lot to create this account.

img_0.25543819233373105.jpg
always cheers for all people around the world. cheers for the creators at hive.. i love #hive. love #indonesia. and big love for #music

BEST REGARDS
Gege Art Studio

Sort:  

Happy to see new user here 🍷☺👌👌👌 I wait next post.

Welcome and great job on your first post 🔥

Thanks a lot and great too 😊😊😊

Welcome to Hive bro 🤘🎸🔥💥😎👍🍻

Thankss for mentoring and bring me here.. keep rock and roll 🤘🤘🤘

Congratulations @gegeartstudio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @gegeartstudio! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to hive bg.. silahkan ber ekspresi 😁