Hello Hive. I'M Volkan. I'm here to. (Eng/Tr)

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

20221107_131553.jpg

Hello hive family. I just joined this group and wanted to prepare a post to introduce myself to you. My name is Volkan Üşenmezsoylu and I am 41 years old, married and have two sons.

  • Merhaba hive ailesi. Bu gruba yeni katıldım ve kendimi sizlere tanıtmak için bir gönderi hazırlamak istedim. İsmim Volkan Üşenmezsoylu ve 41 yaşındayım evliyim iki erkek çocuğum var.

20220702_222127.jpg

Thank you @tuugce and @emreozr for making me a part of this beautiful group. so I would like to share with you my experiences and experiences from my own life. At the same time, I want to follow your posts and accumulate knowledge.

  • Bu güzel grubun bir parçası olmamı sağlayan @tuugce ve @emreozr teşekkür ediyorum. Böylece sizlere kendi hayatımdan tecrübelerimi ve deneyimlerimi aktarmak istiyorum. Aynı zamanda sizlerin paylaşımlarını takip edip bilgi birikimi yapmak istiyorum.

IMG_20220326_191433_223.jpg

I was born and raised in Adana, Turkey. After graduating from high school in Adana, I went to university in Izmir. After graduating from university, I worked in the private sector for 4 years in health care.

  • Türkiye'nin Adana şehrinde doğdum ve büyüdüm. Liseyi Adana'da bitirdikten sonra Üniversiteyi Izmir'de okudum. Üniversiteyi bitirdikten sonra 4 yıl özel sektörde sağlık hizmetinde çalıştım.

FB_IMG_1667817575773.jpg

I am currently living in Gaziantep. Here I work as a health personnel in a public hospital.

  • Şuanda Gaziantep'te yaşıyorum. Burada kamuya bağlı bir hastanede sağlık personeli olarak çalışıyorum.

Screenshot_20221107-134647_Photos.jpg

While I spend time with my family in my spare time, I will share my experiences with fishing, which is an activity that I love very much. I play football with my friends on a certain day of the week. Apart from that, I like to watch all kinds of movies, primarily action and adventure. I play pc and mobile games.

  • Boş zamanlarımda ailemle birlikte vakit geçirirken, çok sevdiğim bir etkilik olan balık tutmayı fırsat buldukça sizlere deneyimlerimi aktaracağım. Haftanın belirli bir günü arkadaşlarımla birlikte futbol maçı yapıyorum. Bunun dışında ilk olarak aksiyon, macera olmak üzere her türlü film izlemeyi seviyorum.

IMG_20201003_215109_876.jpg

20220429_235943.jpg

I think that my life philosophy is to realize the beautiful things in the world and to do whatever you want without affecting your daily life, and to live. By adopting this philosophy, I get my share of the beauties that life has to offer. You will get to know me better by following my future information and posts. Finally, I would like to thank everyone who patiently read my promotional message.

  • Hayat felsefem dünyadaki güzellerin farkına varıp bunu günlük yaşamını etkilemeyecek şekilde istediğin her şeyi doyasıya yapabilmektir ve yaşayabilmektir diye düşünüyorum. Bu felsefeyi benimseyerek yaşamın sunduğu güzelliklerden payıma düşeni alıyorum. Bundan sonraki bilgilerimi paylaşımlarımı takip ederek beni daha iyi tanımış olacaksınız. Son olarak bu tanıtım mesajımı sabırla okuyan herkese teşekkür ediyorum.

Screenshot_20221107-135650_Photos.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @gelu01! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Perhaps we can see your catch someday in Fishing or Outdoors and more.

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Thank you for this information. With each passing day, my experience here will increase and I will have found the right way.

Hoş geldin by gelu01

Hoşgeldin abi . Güzel bir paylaşım olmuş 😊

Welcome onboard bro. Here is a place for everyone. Your post is well detailed and ability to use two languages, help to reach a lot of people.

Thanks bro 😊

Welcome bro

Loading...