I fell in Love with the Clouds ❤️

in OCD4 years ago

PicsArt_06-08-01.43.55.jpg

Clouds are always around us.

Whether you live in sunny Los Angeles or the desert, clouds loom overhead. They have the power to bring rain, Day, darkness, make a stunning sunset more beautiful, and arrange themselves in an astonishing way you find yourself gazing for minutes.
This picture was taken few days ago when I felt sad and heart broken over the death of Obie.

Who's Obie?
Obie was the name of my favourite pet. It was always there for me no matter what. It kept me company in my good and bad times. Obie was my perfect link to fun. It doesn't know evil, jealousy, criticism, racism or come and buy me pizza. Obie was always there for me on my joyful and sad days. Obie gave me a different definition of what genuine love looks like❤️, aside the ones my exes gave me💔. Well Obie died due to an injury he had on its lower neck some weeks back. Then on Friday (5th of June), God’s finger touched him, and he slept. It’s hard to say goodbye to such a special companion.My thoughts are with you.
On this day I went for a stroll along the beach side and the clouds came floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher sunshine, but to add love to my heart broken life.

IMG_20200608_132009.jpg

Rest On Obie. ❤️
Thank you everyone for making the Love The Clouds series a big success!
I also want to congratulate the past participants of the #lovetheclouds challenge for their inspiring and nice contents to the community.❤️
@axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @steempampanga @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito

Sort:  

Rest On Obie. ❤️ May you be in peace and am sure you are in good hands 🙏

Thanks for the kind words friend 😊. I pray so too 😊

You most welcome take care 😊

Rest on Obie. I know how it feels to lose your pet. I also had a cat and she was the best.but some cruel peoples poisoned her and now she is no more. I even got her body after 2 days. Hard times. Rest on.

Thanks for the kind words 🙏💯. Be strong too ❤️

Rest in peace

Amen ❤️🙏

Sorry for your loss