My Lost in thought Cat[ Photochain challenge - 23rd edition]

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends here is my PhotoChain Challenge: 23th Edition Entry hosted by @davidesimoncini
The words Cat Tail as regard to the contest were respectfully chosen by @trincowski and @adirapoli

Contrary to what people think about cat and their wild nature at times, cats can as well be super loveable.
Here's me staring at the innocent look on my cats face, but it didn't stare back at me. I guess it was indeed lost in thoughts.
What could my cat be thinking about?
Could it be how to reverse the hands of nature to bring back its mom?
Or When the pandemic will be over?
Or Over the racist crisis?
IMG_20200504_155143.jpg
Well as a caring buddy I approached my cat picked it up if it needed some companion but to my deepest surprise it was still lost in thought

PicsArt_06-11-04.55.54.jpg

Then I said to the cat : Meow! It's time to get cuddled and hugged.
Thanks to everyone who gave some inspiring cat photos : @barbara-orenya @melinda010100 @trincowski and @nelinoeva. And also to the host of this amazing contest @davidesimoncini
Shalom 😊 ✌️

Sort:  

Great work, both are nice photos. Please, post One of the photo and your personal Word also in the post where I announced the start of the edition. Remember: the word-keysubject you will choose must be contained in the photo 🙂

Thanks for stopping by. Done 😊

A pleasure 😁

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography!

Please find our post at https://hive.blog/@dpet or https://steempeak.com/c/hive-181573

Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event