My Participation in Marky floss Challenge

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends, I bring to you my floss dance entry hosted by @themarkymark. The floss dance is a kind of dance move in which one repeatedly swings their hands sideways with a clenched fists, from the back of their body to the front, on each side. Aside the continuous fun of having to swing your hands, it is also a good means of exercising the body and relieving stress.
Here's my YouTube floss dance video


Hope you enjoyed watching it. Thanks for stopping by.
You can as well participate in the #markylikesflossing challenge.
Have a blessed day ahead and always remember to set good goals for yourself 😊💯.
See you at the top.

Sort:  

Yaaasssssssss

Thanks for stopping by😊💯❤️

I can't do even move my waist this way 😭.

Go geyzee²

Thanks my Gee 💯. You Could learn 😂

Classy :) Nice bonus work at the end there too!

Yeah thanks 😊 😂💯.