MY INTRODUCTION || INTRODUCING MYSELF ON HIVE BLOG

in OCD2 years ago

Good evening and greetings to all of us. So tonight I want to join the hive blog introduced by @flamego. In connection with my first post this time, allow me to introduce myself to all HIVE friends.

IMG_20220331_010221.jpg

My name is Amri I am a true unemployed, I was born in Indonesia which coincides in the province of Nangroe Aceh Darussalam, I am the eldest of three children. I have also studied from elementary school to college and now I have completed my studies in the field of Information Technology.

This time I also want to thank @flamego for introducing me to HIVE, not only that, he also educated me and told me about the benefits and advantages of the HIVE blog.

Hive is a platform that can make money from what we have posted, but Flamego said it would be nice if our posts were to power up all of our posts because it can increase the reputation of our account. In the past I've made introductions on the Hive and the word flamego is totally wrong because we should at least write a few words about ourselves and we also have to take pictures with paper leaflets that write like in my picture above, finally I also want to correct my mistakes The first is to make an introduction to the Flamego program.

IMG20211206172913.jpg

IMG20211017145639.jpg

Back again to the introduction, I am an unemployed person who is currently looking for work, my own hobby is depending on my current condition, sometimes I also like fishing in the sea and in lakes.

Alright friends,I think it's enough for me to introduce myself at this time and I'm sorry if my writing and words are not quite right, please understand because I'm writing this many words for the first time and I hope all of my friends can understand it. Thank you so much and see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Welcome gluglu!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @gluglu. Hope you have a wonderful time here on hive. You can actually share us experience fishing and make posts on guides to fishing and your experiences and share some of your catch with us here on hive. Looking forward to your growth.

Welcome once again

Welcome to hive @gluglu. Hope you have a wonderful time here on hive. You can actually share us experience fishing and make posts on guides to fishing and your experiences and share some of your catch with us here on hive. Looking forward to your growth.

Welcome once again

Congratulations @gluglu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!