Gnay Boy introduction to OCD

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

gnayboy_kids_colored.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Christophe, I created a new blog here on hive to share about Gnay Boy story and artwork. It's a small character full of thoughts who wants to live his dreams despite his limitations.

To be honest, I wasn't sure where to create my first post on Hive! I joined 2 communities, one centered on art and OCT because Original Content Decentralized mean a lot for me. So I will be publishing my own thoughts and artwork here.

So there you have it, a beginner looking to connect to the right communities. All advice is welcome! I will post on my blog an introduction to my little character, who basically also represents my inner child.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to interacting on this blockchain.
Hugs & Smiles
Sort:  

Hey @gnayboy! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Right communities? I found some that might interest you: Blockchain Gaming, Hive Gaming, and Sketchbook. You can also check our OCD Communities Incubation Program - Update #90.

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Thanks for all these information ❤️

Loading...