A day in the life of frontliner | Episode 4 part 1

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Ma. Cresilda Heredia Manigsaca, a registered nurse: Waking up every day with worries wasn't easy as a front liner but I have to be firm enough for my people. Every single day is another hope when we can surpass this big challenge on how to prevent Covid19. I have to be extra careful as my family and patients are dependent on my good service.

They offer their trust to me and the rest of the nurses. As per advice, we should always follow how to wash our hands correctly and use proper masks against the virus.

I am encouraging everyone to follow the next journey on part 2 of this video. Don't miss it for you to see and hear her side.

episode 4.png

Music:
Goldmund - Threnody

Gear:
Canon 80d 18-135mm lens

Gimbal:
Dji Ronin S

Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives


My Short Documentry Series:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Inspiring video.keep it up

thank you bok. Salamat sa pagsalig pud.

The first time I saw your blog and vlog, I was really amazed on it. As if it is done with a professional vlogger and I was not wrong. The more I appreciated when I knew your from Cebu. Then, when I chatted you, I found that you are a good person. Thank you doing sa pag abi abi sa mga pangutana ug magamit more on blogging. Keep it up.

Hello Nay Kumusta , na maikog kaayo gani ko nemu kay permi ko nemu mag message og dghan kaayo ko pangutana pud. Salamat kaayo pud nay sa mga nindot kaayo nga mga pahimanglo pud. Kita raman sad pud magtinabangay dre :)

Mao jud, imo na sister sa video?

Oo nay ako maguwang . Nurse tawon dre perti busyha permi .

Salut sa mga Frontliners