Shoot Flowers In Lensa Macro - #2

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

The Shoot Process Using a Macro Lens, image description and location under the post,

When shooting during the day, the brightness of the image is aided by very adequate sunlight, this is the second round of my second shoot with macros.

The perfection of an article must cover everything, not just writing and photo and don't forget to follow me
@good-darma

Look forward to other interesting posts from me.

{ I made this article ; Dated 24 - July 2020 , Darmawan }


All pictures and writing are mine

Regards


Sort:  

Beautiful photos my friend 🤝

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.