Made an Avatar of @RiceCrypto in My Style - 15 Different Variants and Process

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

coverricecrypto.png


Hey Everyone!

This time I'm sharing a illustration commission made by Chris Rice (@ricecrypto). He is a very good content creators and has made interviews with a lot of interesting people on the crypto scene. He posts his videos regularly on @ThreeSpeak.

He commissioned me this illustration after he saw the avatar that I made for @cryptofinally. Check it out here.

Check out the illustration:


These Photos were used as references:

ricetatto.JPG

profile1.JPG

ricecryp.JPG

Rice Crypto on Instagram

All the Variants:

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

Just the Head:

1.png

2.png

3.png


Process:

processrice.gif


Follow @RiceCrypto in Social Media: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | 3SpeakOnline


If you want a cute Avatar like this one send me a message to my Instagram or contact my husband @eddiespino on Twitter or Discord: eddiespino#1698.

We accept HIVE, HBD or any other crypto that can be exchanged for HIVE easily!

circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links:

Instagram - Facebook - Creary - YouTube

@grisvisa

Sort:  

thank you so much for using your awesome talents to capture me in Avatar form. I love it!!!

👋 Hi @grisvisa, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community