You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life update + future plans

in OCD2 years ago

Also, please let me know if you would be interested to read about my little weekly adventures :)

No. ;-)
But why would you care what some random reader would like to read on YOUR blog?

Welcome back and good luck. For me even monthly updates seems like an impossible task ;-)

PS
Write about your #knitting project. Maybe we could have Raverly-like dApp on Hive some day :-)

Sort:  

I had to re-read your comment until I figured out your point, lol (slow brain). But you're right, it's my blog and it doesn't really matter what anyone thinks. I still need to work on the people pleasing part of me;)

Keeping you updated about the knitting project is a nice idea actually! I will put it in my jar of endless ideas that already have🙈

Thank you for your input, I appreciate it!

Pleasing your readers is a tricky part, it's easy to end up writing what they want to read instead of writing what you want to write. And no worries, there's a non zero chance that there will be readers who like it anyway.
On Hive there are flat-earthers who have their audience so... it can't be worse than that, right? ;-)

Haha, that made me giggle. I can't argue with that😜