The World is in Chaos

in OCD4 years ago

I know it's not pretty, but the world currently is in great pain...

But there is still hope, I know it!

It can help to draw these things as a painter to express your feelings. Of course there are many ways to do this, and I chose my digita pen for the day.
The woman you can probably recognize (from the famous scream painting), and there are many other elements in it plaguing the world.

How do you feel about it all?

Untitled1.jpg

Digital Art with Photoshop - 2020

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212


Chaos will continue for a bit longer until there are better news on Covid-19.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment