You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 9 Do’s And Don’ts For Better Engagements

in OCD4 years ago

I love your post, it's super nice written and straight to the points. No bullshit. My compliments on that. The topic is more than ever important for the community to grow and attract more people. Something like your behavioral code should become part of the account registration procedure. Almost like a Hive-Drivers-Licence. That would be awesome.

My taking from this: If you engage make worthwhile.
Thank you for your efforts and for sharing this with us.

Sort:  

I love your post, it's super nice written and straight to the points. No bullshit. My compliments on that.

It is 2 am as I type this, and I am smiling! Absolutely love compliments. :)

Thanks a ton!

My taking from this: If you engage make worthwhile.

You nailed it. Even in life, as you know! :) Thanks for dropping by.