Hive Saving 20% APR - My Plans

in OCD11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all friends

Hope all of you are safe and good.

Welcome to my another video.

Today I am not going to talk about any play2earn game on Hive blockchain. Today's topic is all about the investment and getting back good returns within the Hive ecosystem.

Yes I am talking about the HBD Saving which is one of best option at present. The 20 percent of APR is just awesome. Their is no other option available in market which can beat the HBD Saving APR.

If you do not know them I want to add that the HBD transfer in saving has the APR of 20% as per defined by the witnesses.

I am already has 1253 HBD in saving and I am trying to accumulate more in same. The current holding in saving also earn me slightly more then 20 HBD every month. My next goal is to purchase 2k HBD in saving but it looks difficult as I am also trying my hand on other projects also built on Hive Blockchain.

I have not claimed the interest for this month so lets claim the same.

Thanks for watching the video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

1253 HBD is a good amount and I hope that you will do much better in the future with this HBD savings feature. My thinking is different on this, Currently, it is much better to accumulate more hive power instead of transferring it to the HBD savings.

I am trying to balance between HBD and Hive Power. At present the author rewards also in HBD so I am transferring that HBD in saving. Hive Power APR is much less then HBD saving APR.

Hive Power APR is much less then HBD saving APR.

HBD is a stablecoin, but Hive is not. Coins like HBD and USDT are used to book the profit in the bull market. The best strategy is to accumulate more hive tokens cheaply in the bear season.

HBD is stable coin and adding the 20% interest is like killing two birds with one arrow. Your investment is safe and you are earning also good. Stable coin are first choice if yiu do not wanna risk more.

Indeed this one of the best option available in my knowledge that's by I have shared the option. Stable coin gives the stability and 205 APR is just awesome.

20 hbd per manth from apr really a good deal. I have not started saving, just having some liquid to take the advantage of pump. To be honest I never think that it would be helpful for me. I have seen lots of people having sufficient quantity of liquid in their savings. 20% apr is not a bad deal but every person has their own opinion.

If you want to diversify the investment than putting the money in a stable coin with 20% APR is not at all bad. You are good market tracker and also have the capability to catch the market trend then yes you may not like the idea of putting the HBD in saving otherwise it is a nice to enjoy the drips in your account. Some !PGM with !PIZZA & !BBH

@certain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (1/5)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@guurry123(1/5) tipped @certain