My introduction

in OCD4 months ago (edited)

السلام علیکم !
جیسا کہ اج میرا ہائی پر پہلا دن ہے اور اپ سب کو میں اپنا تعارف کروانا چاہتا ہوں میرا نام حیدر عباس ہے اور میں شہر حافظ اباد کا رہائشی ہوں جو کہ پاکستان کے صوبہ پنجاب کا ایک شہر ہے جو کہ پورے ایشیا میں چاولوں کے لحاظ سے مشہور ہے

Greetings

Hello ! As today is my first day at high school and I would like to introduce myself to you all, my name is Haider Abbas and I am a resident of Hafizabad city, which is a city in Punjab province of Pakistan, which is one of the most rice-rich cities in Asia. is famous from۔

Education

میں نے اپنی تعلیم کا اغاز ایک نجی سکول سے شروع کیا جو کہ حافظ اباد کے ایک نواہی گاؤں میں واقعہ تھا سکول کی تعلیم حاصل کرنے کے بعد میں نے حافظ اباد کے ایک نجی کالج سے وہاں اپنی انٹرمیڈیٹ کی تعلیم حاصل کی ۔

I started my education from a private school which happened to be in a rural village of Hafizabad after my school education I did my intermediate from a private college in Hafizabad.

Restrictions for getting education

جب میں نے اپنی انٹرمیڈیٹ کی تعلیم مکمل کی تو میں مزید تعلیم حاصل کرنے کا خواہش مند تھا لیکن گھر کے معاملات اس طرح کے تھے کہ مجھے اس کے لیے مالی حالات درکار تھے جن کی بدولت میں نے ایک سال کا وقفہ لے لیا پھر میں نے ایک یونیورسٹی سے اپنا پرائیویٹ داخلہ بھیجا اور اس طرح میں نے اپنی گریجویشن کی تعلیم جاری کر لی اور اگلے ماہ کے وسط میں اس کے امتحانات شروع ہونے جا رہے ہیں۔

When I completed my intermediate studies, I was keen to pursue further studies, but family matters were such that I needed financial conditions for it, so I took a gap year. I have sent my private admission from a university and thus I have started my graduation studies and the exams are going to start in the middle of next month.
جیسا کہ میں اپنی تعلیم حاصل کرنے کے لیے بہت خواہاں تھا تو اس کو مکمل کرنے کے لیے میں نے مختلف سیکٹر میں پرائیویٹ نوکری کے لیے تلاش شروع کر دی اور اخر کار مجھے پاکستان کے سرکاری دفتر ڈاک خانہ میں پرائیویٹ اسسٹنٹ کے طور پر نوکری دی گئی اور یہ میرے لیے ایک بہت اچھا تجربہ ثابت ہوا لیکن یہ کام میرے مالی حالات کو ٹھیک نہیں کر رہے تھے کیونکہ اس میں کام زیادہ اور اس کا معاوضہ بہت کم تھا جس کے بنا پر مجھے یہاں سے کام چھوڑنا پڑا اس کے بعد میں نے پھر نوکری کے حصول کے لیے مختلف اداروں میں تلاش شروع کر دی جس کے بعد مجھے ایک پرائیویٹ جوتے بنانے والی فرم میں کام مل گیا۔

As I was very keen to complete my education so to complete it I started looking for private jobs in various sectors and finally I got a job as a private assistant in a government post office in Pakistan. I went and it turned out to be a great experience for me but these jobs were not fixing my financial situation as it was too much work and the pay was very low so I had to quit after that. Then I started looking for a job in various institutions after which I got a job in a private shoe manufacturing firm.

My Hobbies

ہر انسان کے اپنی زندگی میں مختلف مشغلے ہوتے ہیں لیکن مجھے کتابیں پڑھنا بہت پسند ہے اور کتابوں کا بہت سارا ذخیرہ میرے پاس موجود ہے جن میں میری کچھ شاعری کی کتابیں کچھ افسانوی کتابیں اور دیگر تاریخ کے متعلق کتابیں بھی شامل ہیں مجھے شاعروں میں ساگر صدیقی بہت پسند ہے اور افسانہ نگاری میں سعادت حسن منٹو میرے پسندیدہ ہیں اور ان کی کتابوں کا کچھ مجموعہ بھی میرے پاس موجود ہے علاوہ کھیلوں میں مجھے کرکٹ بہت پسند ہے اور اس کا میں بہت شوقین ہوں اس کے علاوہ مجھے سیر و سیاحت میں بہت دلچسپی ہے اور سیر و سیاحت کے لیے میں پاکستان کے مختلف علاقوں شہروں میں چکا ہوں

I have various hobbies in my life but I love to read books and I have a huge collection of books including some of my poetry books some fiction books and other history books I like Sagar Siddiqui very much. I like and in fiction Saadat Hasan Manto is my favorite and I have some collection of his books also among sports I like cricket and I am very fond of it besides I am very interested in travel and tourism. And for sightseeing, I have been to different cities of Pakistan۔

conclusions

مجھے امید ہے کہ اپ لوگ میرے بارے میں کافی کچھ جان چکے ہوں گے اور میں اخر میں یہ بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ@tahastories1 اور @hivePakistan نے میرا اکاؤنٹ بنانے میں مدد کی ہے میں جلد اپنا نیا ارٹیکل پوسٹ کروں گا انشاءاللہ انشاءاللہ۔

I hope you guys know enough about me and finally I want to say that tahistories and Hive Pakistan helped me to create my account I will post my new article soon inshallah inshallah. Stay connected!!

Sort:  

Welcome to hive family😊.
I hope you would enjoy here✨

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

you are welcome to hive

Loading...

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Haider. Have fun around here!

Welcome to the Hive community @haider.abbas!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @haider.abbas. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Got you today, and I would love to say
Welcome on best ever Web3 platform.