Sort: Β 

We haven't had much of a winter this year and I saw snow only a few times, apart from the times on the mountains. If it was white outside I would be happy, but it is all gray and not the way a winter should look like. This is why I'm longing for the spring.

Yes, I love trees and I always try to find such more or less lone and interesting looking trees, because photographing them is easier for me than shooting in a forest ;)
Your snow photos look pretty much monochrome and things like the fire or the orange and green tones of the trees add a very beautiful touch to the images.

Have a great day Harald πŸ™‚


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED πŸ˜‰

coffeea Lucky you @harkar here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness