(ENG-ESP) A brief description of myself/Una breve descripción de mi mismo

in OCD3 years ago

image.png

Hola hivers, mi nombre es Héctor Márquez, soy un estudiante de medicina que gracias a la pandemia y la situación de mi pais (Venezuela) tiene mas tiempo libre del que le gustaria.

Soy bastante malo para hablar de mi mismo, pero ahí voy. Tengo muchos y variados intereses, de los cuales me planeo compartir en este hive:

Hello hivers, my name is Héctor Márquez, I am a medical student who thanks to the pandemic and the situation in my country (Venezuela) has more free time than he would like.

I'm bad enough to talk about myself, but here I go. I have many and varied interests, of which I plan to share in this hive:

Soy un apasionado lector! Una de mis posesiones mas preciadas es mi Kindle. Es algo anticuado pero hace su trabajo.

Si quieren saber mas sobre lo que estoy leyendo y tal vez leer alguna reseña literaria pueden ver mi perfil en GOODREADS

I am a passionate reader! One of my most prized possessions is my Kindle. It is somewhat dated but it does its job.
If you want to know more about what I'm reading and maybe read a literary review, you can see my profile at GOODREADS

image.png

Me encanta aprender historia, sobre todo de historia belica, mi tema favorito de historia es la segunda guerra mundial.

I love learning history, especially war history, my favorite history topic is the Second World War.

image.png

Cada vez que puedo hago trabajo voluntario ayudando niños que sufren desnutrición en mi país.

Whenever I can, I do volunteer work helping children who suffer from malnutrition in my country.

image.png

Tengo muy buenas amigas (la mayoria son mujeres, no me llevo tan bien con otros hombres)

I have very good friends (most of them are women, I don't get along so well with other men)

image.png

image.png

Y creo que eso seria una breve descripción de mi, como ya dije no soy muy bueno para hablar de mi mismo.

And I think that would be a brief description of me, as I said I am not very good at talking about myself.

@lovesniper

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Comunity! 😊

Welcome to Hive! Have fun and enjoy.

As a start you might like to explore the communities here at Hive under the OCD incubation program by clicking the link below.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-27