Saludos #Hive soy @Hectorvr y esta es mi presentación [ESP | ENG]

in OCD2 years ago

Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive

My introduction to Blockchain #Hive


Spanish
English

269991610_601902824429843_1306462518624105847_n.jpg


Hola amigos de Hive, soy Héctor villalobos, tengo 20 años, nací el 22 de junio del 2001 en Venezuela, nací y vivo en maracay, Estado Aragua, mi signo es Cáncer, actualmente trabajo junto a mi mama en un taller de costura, graduado de bachillerato y llegado a tercer año de fisioterapia, en mi tiempo libre suelo ver videos sobre entrenamiento personal, dibujo digital y practico un deporte que es lo que mas me apasiona llamado Street Workout que no es muy conocido.
Hello friends of Hive, I am Hector Villalobos, I am 20 years old, I was born on June 22, 2001 in Venezuela, I was born and I live in Maracay, Aragua State, my sign is Cancer, I currently work with my mother in a sewing workshop, graduated from high school and reached the third year of physiotherapy, in my free time I usually watch videos about personal training, digital drawing and I practice a sport that is what I love the most called Street Workout that is not very well known.

IMG-20220104-WA0012.jpg
asf.jpg
¿Porqué quieres formar parte de la comunidad #hive?
Why do you want to be part of the #hive community?
Uno de mis objetivos es poder dar a conocer la disciplina al igual que poder guiar a muchos en el proceso de crecimiento en el deporte a su vez que yo crezco como atleta y entrenador ya que ese es una de mis metas, ser un entrenador y una motivación para muchos de que se puede lograr las cosas que ves imposible, de eso se trata, no? Poder enseñar a las personas tus conocimientos y ayudarlos a ver que lo que tu te propones lo puedes lograr.
One of my objectives is to be able to make discipline known as well as to be able to guide many in the process of growth in sport at the same time that I grow as an athlete and coach since that is one of my goals, to be a coach and a motivation for many that you can achieve the things that you see impossible, that's what it is, right? Being able to teach people your knowledge and help them see that what you propose you can achieve.

IMG-20220104-WA0048.jpg
Siempre me he esforzado por ser como las personas que sigo en instagram o veo por videos, a mi manera claro, siempre tratando de dar un poco mas de lo que pueda, aunque siempre hay alguien mejor, trato de alcanzarlo y disfruto el progreso, siempre fui soñador y trato de cumplir cada uno de mis sueños, trato de dar lo mejor de mi así no lo logre, podre decir que lo intente a que nunca di el primer paso.
I have always strived to be like the people that I follow on instagram or see through videos, in my own way of course, always trying to give a little more than I can, although there is always someone better, I try to achieve it and I enjoy the progress, always I was a dreamer and I try to fulfill each of my dreams, I try to give my best even if I don't achieve it, I can say that I tried that I never took the first step.
IMG-20220104-WA0049.jpg
Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive .
I am part of the induction project of young Athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.
asfasf.jpg
Sin título.jpg
Gracias por leer mi publicación
Thanks for reading my post
¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?

Sort:  

Welcome hectorvr!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenid, hermano felicidades.!!

gracias hermano

Bienvenido hermano, éxitos!

gracias bro

Excelente publicación y bienvenido a hive bro

Congratulations @hectorvr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @hectorvr! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I wish you much success in Hive. Excellent that sport you practice, you need a lot of physical endurance.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Bienvenido broo, espero ver pronto contenido, éxitos!

Bienvenido bro, espero que tu estancia aquí, en esta maravillosa plataforma te de grandes frutos, saludos

Bienvenido bro, espero que #Hive sea de muchas oportunidades para ti.

Bienvenido hermano 💪🏽

Loading...

Hola @hectorvr en nombre del Equipo de Street Workout Community, te doy la mas calurosa y cordial bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques #Hive, es para mi un placer recibirte con los brazos abierto a nuestra Comunidad Street Workout Community.

Que tu estancia aquí en la plataforma sea de mucho provecho.