You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10,000 Hours - Hour 144

in OCD3 years ago

Society needs them more than we need more 9-5 office workers if you ask me!

Oh I couldn't agree more. I'm not sure I'll ever give up the hope of living a life other than that.

Hiking around this time of year is really great. I love it. My only issue is is that it's absurdly muddy around here. It's not a problem for me, but it's obnoxious with the dog. But that's really my only complaint. I have to remember to get as much in as I can now before it becomes 90 humid and swarmed with bugs.

I'll let you know for sure! It's probably gonna be awhile. I was thinking of doing a single item for now to raise funds but I'm still uncertain about what it would be.. I'd like to make it be something unique and that I'm proud of. And if I need some help down the line, I'll drop you a line for sure! Thanks man!