You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enola HOLMES

in OCD4 years ago

I had just heard about this earlier tonight. I got off work and my fiancee and I were turning on Netflix. She, who is from South America and has NO idea who Sherlock Holmes is, pointed out the series and said something about it. When I asked who Enola was(I admittedly am not totally knowledgable about the Holmes culture), I was surprised to hear her say "that guy you guys like's sister"; I had already suspected it was related to Sherlock Holmes.

We got distracted and continued to watch something else we had already been watching. But upon seeing this again pop up in my feed; I am certain we are now going to give it a try! Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear! I'm sure you'll enjoy watching it with her

Posted using Dapplr