My introduction in give blockchain

in OCD2 years ago

Halo semua!

20211111_151230.jpg

20211111_151239.jpg

20211111_151246.jpg
Introduce my name is Herial Saptra I come from Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam I was born on March 10, 2001 I am the 5th child of 5 siblings
My parents work (father) is a farmer, my mother is a housewife.

My current activity has just graduated from school and I am still looking for work and helping my parents such as farming, looking for cattle feed. My hobbies are sports such as playing ball, badminton, jogging, boxing and swimming. I have participated in national competitions in boxing and I got a silver medal even though I was disappointed because I didn't get a gold medal. But I am excited even more in practicing so that I can win a gold medal at the upcoming national championship, so my introduction, I hope I get support from all of my friends.

20211111_150949.jpg

20211111_150951.jpg

2021-09-28 06.01.21 1.jpg

2021-09-29 12.26.55 1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome herialsaputra!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for welcoming me so well and I really appreciate it

Hello @herialsaputra! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community. How did you get to know the platform? You can name and tag the person who introduced you to Hive, so they can find out that you have already started publishing and they are sure to be pleasantly surprised.

You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


thank you for the warm greeting 🙏