Sort:  

It's a sad thing to see this Ferrari, though I think most of it would certainly be salvageable. I'm guessing that with a few months hard-work, we'd see this Ferrari get back on the roads soon enough! The Breadvan is a mighty fine-looking machine, and that transparent bonnet is a neat little touch that I wish more cars would have.

If I had the money to buy one of Ferrari's line-up right now, the GTC4Lusso is definitely it. Practicality, subtlety, and raw-performance in a single package, like nothing else :-D

image.png

GTC4Lusso

For sure it must be something to be behind the wheel of this Ferrari.

Even just watching the videos, I'm pretty convinced that driving any Ferrari is a magical experience! The 812 Superfast is pretty cool, and it has that same V12 in the GTC4Lusso, but turned up to 11. Although the 812 is a bit of a monster, twitchy and challenging to drive. I think the GTC4Lusso would fit me better, and is more of a grand-tourer than the 812.

Power, sound, performance, and with great comfort. It's certainly challenging to drive at its peak, since its top-speed is 208mph and the AWD is mostly rear-biased. Plus, I think the GTC4Lusso is coolest looking car today! I did love the Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Shooting Brake, but that's half-a-million pounds at least on the second-hand market, so... :-O

image.png