Hello lovely Hive Community đŸ€©

in OCD ‱ 4 years ago (edited)

BB636F9520CD424681EDD60C205CE1E4.jpeg

My name is @Heryanna and I’m realy excited about joining the Hive-Austria community.

As I was a child I had only one wish - to save the Planet. I grew up in a small town in Serbia and from my third year of life I used to “liberate” domestic animals from their cages. With that I often put my parents in awkward situations with our neighbours because of the “free animals” running through the streets. It was realy fun :D

My inner rebellion for revolution has guided me since early puberty through variuos styles. I was a punk girl, death metal freeky dark-make-upped gothic lady, I spent countless nights in dark techno clubs of all styles, as well as on lovely colourful psytrance events.

I was looking for people with similar views, people of free thinking, full of positive energy, with attitudes similar to mine. Almost 8 years long I had a game phase too, or a “cube” phase, as we liked to call it, with World of Warcraft. I was in love with the magical world of night elves and dragons.

And I’m no longer suprised that I lived so many years by the character of healer shaman, which heal with four elements. Somethimes I was a druid too, which changes forms from an elf to an animal and the voice from my heart never stopped whispering: “Never stop DREAMING! Believe in MAGIC! Follow the SINGS!”

On my 35th birthday’s Amsterdam trip, I met the magical Medicine of Nature, which reunited me with Mother Earth, after so many years. It didn’t take long until I started to rummage in liberies and seeking for answers to all questions accumulated durring my unearthed life.

Within a year my tireless spirit guided me through Vedic Meditacion, Yoga, Shamanistic journies in higher dimensions and my own little crazy Nature Therapies.

Now I am a 36 years young kid with a high level of consciousness and I vibrate at a high frequency. I have a perfect coherence between my intuition and intelligence. My creativity works multidimensionaly and I have access to Universal Intelligence and to my higher self.

The only feeling that fills me is infinite love, which I spread through my unlimited sources of energies all over the Universe.

It will be my pleasure to share my positivity with you, dear beloved Hive community! <3

I love to spread the love, to wake people up. I like to talk more then much about higher dimensions, metaphysic, quantumphysic, collective consciousness, intellect, energies, astrology, third eye, about our strong connection with the Nature and about Tantric sexuality. I’m not a small talk person.

I love to laugh and no matter what happens, I will always dance. I love to be healty, thats why I like to meditate and practice yoga.

I speak English, German, Hungarian and Serbian and because of desire to live in Ibiza with free people, I’m learning Spanish.

What I am currently doing is playing with the Law of Attraction (netflix “the secret”). I succesefully mastered 24-weeks course named “The Master Key System” from Charles F. Haanel, which gave me a new perspective on how the world around us works. After a mental cleaning and visualization exercises I learnd how to make connection with the Universal Intelligence, which is the source of everything, including creativity.

I would like to share this knowledge with those who feel that the planet is more than a bunch of trees, stones and rules, but living being, made up of the heart beat of humanity, to show the magic of the universe and the power of visualisation, to show you that anything is possible, if you believe in it. You can manifest your vision into reality.

I met the crypto queen @mammasitta while I was dancing in one of the Vienesse afterhours, where we immediately decided that we’ll work together somewhere something in divine time :D.

The right moment has come and she recently invited me to the first @cryptobrunch in her lovely cocoon, where I met Christoph, Mr. @manncpt, who delighted me with his energy, expertise and willigness to help the beginners. It’s wonderful feeling to collaborate with people who do their job with the whole heart. I knew immediately - that’s it! I want to be part of the global hive revolution!

As well as @Heryanna, I am a big dreamer and I believe in magic. I dream big dreams. I am strong, happy and positive woman who lives in harmony with the laws of the nature. I would like to express myself preciesly : I am a lightworker and I am here to bring more light and love to our planet.

I would like to share my mastery about higher consciousness. Together with our global civil society movement, we are in a process of the biggest “Collective Awakening” ever seen in the history of humanity. The human race is waking up and searching for the truth.

For the 1st time in history, people with highest demands to learn may be satisfied by presenting their truth that floods the world. The cosmos is made up of energy which is constantly moving. We cannot stand still in a space where everything moves. It’s up to us to choose whether to go forward or to go backward.

With my posts, I would like to show you how to go forward.

“There is no thought in my consciousness that does not strive to quickly transform into power and organize a huge ancillary recourses”. Emerson
My email:

[email protected]

My channels:

fb: https://www.facebook.com/julia.bakos.3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heryanna_moon/

Tags:

#introduceyourself #myhiveintro #community #freewriting #busy #transformation #deutsch #blog #revolution #consciousness


Mein Name ist @Heryanna und es freut mich riesig, der österreichischen HIVE Gemeinschaft beizutreten.

Als ich klein war, hatte ich einen Wunsch, unseren Planeten zu retten. Ich bin in einem recht kleinem Dorf in Serbien aufgewachsen, wo ich schon von klein auf versucht habe, alle Tiere in unserem Dorf aus ihren KĂ€figen zu befreien. Dadurch habe ich oft meine Eltern in unangenehme, sogar peinliche, Situationen gebracht, als diese Tiere ĂŒberall freigelaufen sind. Es war lustig.

Meine inneren Unruhen nach radikalen VerĂ€nderungen begleiten mich seit meiner frĂŒheren PubertĂ€t –ich habe Punk gehört, dann von Death Metall zu schwarz geschminkten Gotiklady gewechselt. Ich habe unzĂ€hlige NĂ€chte in dunklen Technoclubs aller möglichen Musikrichtungen verbracht und an mehreren bunten Psyctrance-Events unter freiem Himmel mitgetanzt.

Ich habe nach Menschen mit Àhnlichen Einsichten gesucht, nach Menschen, die frei denken können und positive Energie ausstrahlen, nach Menschen mit etwas Àhnlicher Einstellung, die ich hatte.

Fast 8 Jahre hatte ich eine Phase im Leben, wann ich nach den Videospielen abgefahren bin, wie zum Beispiel World of Warcraft. In diese magischen Welten voll mit Nachtelfen und Drachen habe ich mich sofort verliebt. Es verwundert mich daher nicht, dass ich jahrelang die Rolle eines heilenden Schamanen ĂŒbernommen gespielt habe, der die Heilkraft der vier Elementen besitzt.

Manchmal war ich eine Druidin und konnte zwischen den Lebensformen wechseln – zum Beispiel von Elf zum Tier. Es waren Momente, wann mein Herz mir geflĂŒstert hat – höre nie auf zu trĂ€umen, glaube an Magie, folge den Zeichen.

An meiner 35ten Geburtstagsreise nach Amsterdam habe ich die magische Medizin der Natur kennengelernt, die mich nach so vielen Jahren wieder zur Mutter Erde zusammengefĂŒhrt hat. Es hat nicht lange gedauert, bis ich angefangen habe, in Freiheiten zu stöbern und nach Antworten zu allen meinen Fragen aus meinem unirdischen Leben zu suchen.

Innerhalb eines Jahres hat mich mein unermĂŒdlicher Geist durch transzendentale Meditation, Yoga, schamanische Wege mit höheren geistigen Dimensionen und eigene Naturtherapien gefĂŒhrt.

Nun bin ich ein 36 Jahre junges Kind mit hohem Bewusstsein und Hochfrequenz. Meine Intuition und Intelligenz stehen zueinander im Einklang. Meiner mehrdimensionalen KreativitÀt sind keine Grenzen gesetzt, ich habe Zugang zur universalen Intelligenz und höherem Selbst.
Alles was ich spĂŒre ist eine unendliche Liebe, die ich breit ins Universum ausstrahle. Liebe HIVE Gemeinschaft, es wird mir ein VergnĂŒgen, meine positive Energie mit euch zu teilen.

Gerne verbreite ich Liebe, gerne wecke ich Menschen auf. Über alles liebe ich ĂŒber höhere Dimension, Metaphysik, Quantenphysik, kollektives Bewusstseins, Geist, Energien, Astrologie, drittes Auge, tantrische SexualitĂ€t und ĂŒber unsere engte Beziehung zur Natur. Ich fĂŒhre keine kurzen, gedankenlosen GesprĂ€che.

Ich liebe zu lachen und zu tanzen, egal was im Leben passiert. Ich möchte mein Leben gesund halten, deswegen meditiere ich regelmĂ€ĂŸig und mache Joga.

Ich spreche englisch, deutsch, ungarisch und serbisch. Aus meiner neu entdeckten Leidenschaft fĂŒr Ibiza und spanischen Lebensstil, lerne ich gerade spanisch.

Womit ich im Moment beschÀftigt bin, sind die Gesetze der Anziehung (Netflix "The Secret").
Nun habe ich einen 24.wöchigen Kurs namens „The Master Key System” von Charles F.Haanel erfolgreich gemeistert. Er hat mir neue Sichtweisen gezeigt, wie die Welt rund um uns funktioniert. Nach einer geistigen Reinigung und VisualisierungsĂŒbungen habe ich erlernt, wie man eine Verbindung zur universalen Intelligenz herstellt. Diese Intelligenz ist die Quelle von allem und betrifft auch die KreativitĂ€t.

Gerne teile ich dieses Wissen mit denen unter euch, die der Überzeugung sind, dass unser Planet kein Haufen von BĂ€umen, Steinen und Regeln ist, sondern ein lebendes, durch HerzschlĂ€ge der Menschheit erzeugtes Wesen zur Verdeutlichung der Magie des Universums. Man kann eigene Visionen in RealitĂ€t umwandeln, wenn man daran glaubt, dass alles möglich und erreichbar ist.

Als ich in einem Wiener Tanzclub Cryptokönigin @mammasitta getroffen habe, war es uns sofort klar, dass wir eine gemeinsame Zukunft vor uns haben. Der richtige Moment ist gekommen und sie hat mich zum ersten @cryptobrunch eingeladen, wo ich Christoph und Mr. @manncpt kennengelernt durfte. Erfreut von ihren unglaublichen Energie und großartiger Bereitschaft, Neulingen mit Herz und Hand zu helfen, war ich mir sofort sicher, ein Teil der HIVE Gemeinschaft zu werden.

Genauso wie @heryanna, bin ich eine TrĂ€umerin, trĂ€ume große TrĂ€ume und glaube an Magie. Ich bin eine starke, glĂŒckliche Frau mit positiver Energie, die im Einklang mit den Naturgesetze lebt.
Genauer gesagt: Ich bin ein Lichtarbeiter und bin auf diesem Planeten um mehr Licht und Liebe zu verbreiten. Gerne teile ich meine BewÀltigung des höheren Bewusstseins.

Gemeinsam mit der globale Zivilgesellschaft stehen wir kurz vorm Prozess des grĂ¶ĂŸten kollektiven Auferstehens in der Geschichte der Menschheit. Die menschliche Rasse wacht auf und sucht nach der Wahrheit.
Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte, werden Menschen mit den grĂ¶ĂŸten LernbedĂŒrfnisse von ihren gegenwĂ€rtigen Wahrheit gesĂ€ttigt, die unsere Welt ĂŒberflutet. Das Universum besteht aus sich stĂ€ndig bewegender Energie. Wir können nicht im Raum stillstehen, wenn etwas sich stĂ€ndig bewegt. Die Entscheidung liegt an uns, vorwĂ€rts oder rĂŒckwĂ€rts zu gehen. Mit meinen BeitrĂ€gen zeige ich euch gerne, wie man vorwĂ€rts geht.

"Es gibt keinen Gedanken in meinem Bewusstsein, der nicht danach strebt, sich schnell in Macht zu verwandeln und riesige Hilfsmittel zu organisieren." Emerson

My email:

[email protected]

My channels:

fb: https://www.facebook.com/julia.bakos.3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heryanna_moon/

Tags:

#introduceyourself #myhiveintro #community #freewriting #busy #transformation #deutsch #blog #revolution #consciousness

Sort:  

Willkommen in der Wiener Kryptoblogger Community! Danke fĂŒr dein tolles Catering beim letzten @cryptobrunch bei @mammasitta. 😎
Full Catering by Julia.jpg

Viele Dank fĂŒr eure Hilfe und eure UnterstĂŒtzung!! Ich bin so gespannt und voller Energie und hab so viele PlĂ€ne fĂŒr nĂ€chstes Cryprobrunch! Es war mir ein VergnĂŒgen von euch zu lernen und ich werde an ALLE WORKSHOPS teil nehmen und von euch Profis weiterlernen!
Falls jemand spezielle WĂŒnsche was Essen betrifft hat, bitte melden 😁

Juhu die österreichische Community wÀchst.

Genau! Ich bin sehr glĂŒcklich, dass ich euch gefunden habe 🙏

Ich hoffe, dass wir uns bald auf einem unseren Workshops treffen😊

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain Heryanna,

You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you for your lovely words 🙏 Time is on my side and patience too 😉

I‘m sending my energies to Netherlands ☀

thank you also from me from this information ;)

We are happy to be part of Hive community!
What's new in Netherlands?

Super, willkommen auf der Hive blockchain :)

Vielen Dank 😊 Es macht mir so viel Spaß, schon am Anfang!
Hattest du auch so ein schönes GefĂŒhl, als du begonnen hast?

 4 years ago (edited) 

ja war sehr aufregend, das erste Mal auf einer Krypto-Blockchain ein Posting zu machen und Krypto dafĂŒr zu bekommen :) man fĂŒhlt sich ein bisschen als Miner :)

Welcome to Hive!!
By the way, if you use the #deutsch tag, would be good if you also write in German, too. There is an active, german-speaking community, e.g. check out the DACH community.

Ich wĂŒrde das sehr gerne machen :)

Schamanan haben wir bei Hive ĂŒbrigens auch: @schamangerbert heisst er und lebt in Bayern.

Wow wow wow wow ! You have no idea how happy I am to see you ! Finally you joined our #Cryptogang”. Can’t wait to read all your exciting stories soon

Thank you for your words, It‘s nice to be with people full of energy 🙏

This is really funny :-)

Welcome to the crypto world! 😎

I‘m so excited đŸ€©đŸ„ł

We are excited to have you here now and are looking forward to hear more from you! đŸ€‘

Danke fĂŒr die Delegation! 75HP am Anfang macht schon Spaß đŸ€©

Das freut uns weiter so Julia! 😙

Ich werde mein Bestes geben, um alles zu lernen und euch zu unterstĂŒtzen! 😍
Hive ist die Zukunft! 💃

So I hope you also speak German because it's a very interessted topic. I did the NLP Mast at Marc Galal Institut and I am certified from Richard Bandler the godfather and founder of NLP. So I know what you mean :-)

So welcome to HIVE! Welcome to our community ...

It was my pleasure to meet you personally today.
Ich bin sicher, dass wir noch viele gemeinsame Themen haben und ich freue mich auf das nĂ€chste Treffen đŸ€—đŸ„ł

Mit Sicherheit:-)

Alles mit der Zeit 😉

Welcome to the Hive World! 😙

Thank you very much! Everybody is full of positive energy here !
It's nice to be part of Hive community 😊

Welcome to the Hive Austria Community, I am looking forward to your next posts! Reblogged. 🙃

Thank you Mr. Hive Vienna đŸ•ș I'll do my best with my all abilities to help the Hive revolution!
It's a great motivation to have a mentor like you đŸ€—

 4 years ago (edited) 

Haha you mean "Your man in Vienna". Since I am conscious that I have that special family name, I feel the responsibility for mankind and empowering women as well as fighting toxic masculinity.

An awakened man leads with love and integrityđŸ”„đŸ’„đŸ‘
Even I am speechlees! Every next day I am more and more sure that we are a perfect team for the HIVE revolution!
💃đŸ•șđŸŒđŸ’ƒ

Welcome @heryanna

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @heryanna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much! Boost at the beginning? You are all amazing, Hive family 😊

You are welcome @heryanna! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!
cheers, lizanomadsoul

juhuuuu, willkommen du schöne Julia <3 <3

Danke liebe Lauren 😍 und wir sind gemeinsam in dieser Geschichte! Wie schön!!!
Wir werden alle unsere Freunde und Bekannte langsam /oder schnell😇 / zu HIVE fĂŒhren 🙏

Yesss wir machen das, das wird sooooo mega!!!!!! werde es in die Welt hinaustragen ;) ich freue mich so, dass wir das machen <3

Dobrodosla na Hive! Sjajan intro post i radujem se citati tvoja iskustva u procesu "podizanja" vibracije s obzirom da sam na tom putu. :)

Zadovoljstvo je čitati tvoje reči! Ako imaĆĄ pitanja vezana za bilo koju od navedenih tema, slobodno mi se moĆŸes obratiti. ObeleĆŸi me na drugim mreĆŸama, ako ĆŸelis, dole imas linkove.
Hvala na poverenjuđŸ™â˜€ïž

Ako te je zainteresovala knjiga "Ključ uspeha", poơalji mi svoj mail, a ja ću ti je proslediti 😊

Herzlich Willkommen auch von mir :D

Danke fĂŒr reblogging 🙏 Es war mir ein VergnĂŒgen, dich persönlich kennen zu lernen! Wir sehen uns bald auf einem unseren Workshops đŸ€—

Herzlich Willkommen !! đŸ˜Šâ˜€ïž

Welcome heryanna!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to the Hive community @heryanna!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you! I will check 🙏

thanks for sharing the love, angel.

Sharing the love is my mission on this Planet đŸ§˜â€â™€ïž

ME TOOOOOOOOOOO

So cool :) hope to cu soon...