You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is an Alien looking to steal your Crypto!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Very very useful ... and thank you for checking all of this out. Now going to reblog your post and check my phone out once again. Maybe also worth to mention that malwarebytes for android didn't find this trojan on my phone. So if it happened to me because of the trojan, than you can't trust on malwarebytes. Unfortunately

😟

Sort:  

I believe that would be more that the malwarebytes signatures wouldn't have the signature included in its new updates. I would imagine we will see updates from the likes of malwarebytes and also we'll see Google scanning the play store too.

I hope to see the updates soon because it's really not a fun thing to have it happening. And luckily they weren't able to steal from me this time, but still rather not go through that once again ...

Yes let's hope Google will be alert soon too.