You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building and Sustaining our Hive Onboarded Community! Contest Inside | 5 Winners of 5 Hive!

in OCD3 years ago

Hello @purepinay ! I'm from Cebu too and have just joined Hive the other day. Glad to see such a thriving community that I hopefully can be a part of. I'm still exploring the platform but have been learning so much through guideposts. I hope to join contests someday! Hive is still not significant to me at this moment considering I just started but it is something and somewhere that I can see myself investing my time with enjoyably -there are just too many interesting posts and people to discover. Plus the possible perks? Best of both worlds!

Looking forward to my time here and in sharing stuff from my side of the earth. Got to put these fingers to good use! Hehe.

Take care!!

Sort:  

Hello, there! Are you one of those people who contacted on my social media accounts, insta or fb? Sorry, I haven't been able to check all the msgs. I have so much on my to do list and can hardly keep up with it.

I actually realized this is your entry, "Best of both worlds!" Haha 💃