Ethereal polygel nails + kinda ASMR process

in OCD3 years ago

Ethereal nails.jpg


I know. A few days earlier I just posted about doing polygel on my nails for the first time and now I have another. There were many mistakes in the previous one (as expected haha) and wanted to fix them right away. I also really want some ethereal themed nails because they are pretty and I have the materials anyway. :D

After all the busy days, I finally had the time to change my nails + record the process on video!

It was easier recording than taking pics one by one haha and the video is actually satisfying.





I also learned a new technique which is putting the gel directly on my nail instead on the molder. This way, I can easily manage the amount and just slowly build it up on top.

The video is kinda ASMR with a little bit of fan noise haha.

I hope you enjoy watching the process as much as I did.


Also, that Youtube channel is private. Only people on Hive can see (or as long as you have the link) so don't bother subscribing hehe. I just use YT to upload cos I find it the easiest way.

Sort:  

I had to look twice at the title 'cause I thought it said "Ethereum....". LOL! 😁

Yeah I also have to make sure I didn't write Ethereum!

If you would have written Ethereum nails I can only imagine the sorts of comments you would have gotten lol. And the views 😂

Haha would be interesting!