You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How happy your life is?

in OCD4 years ago

Well, my life is really happy !! Especially after I have been practising meditation regularly.
But not because my relationships have improved with friends and family. In fact it is kind of the opposite. Since it is the lockdown period going on, I have been separated from them but I am enjoying this alone time. I think I am the happiest when I am on my own.

I think instead of relationship, FORGIVENESS is the key factor here! And it doesn't have to happen face to face. You don't even need to tell anybody that u have forgiven them. You just forgive people from you heart and start loving them instead. That will make you happier because it will take a lot of pressure from you!!

Thanks for this post though.. I enjoyed wondering about it.

Sort:  

You're welcome :)