How I am planning to Buy Hive. Technical Analysis

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I hate predicting #cryptocurrency price movement, however, this one has real support that we cannot take for granted. This is not financial advice, this post is only meant education purpose only.

As of yesterday, June 22, 2020, the #Hive price has volatility movement.

Screen Shot 20200623 at 21.38.42.png

If you take a look at the blue trend line, #Hive has its good support at 2500 sats. I place my Limit Buy Order at 2520, 2490, and 2440 sats. We still do not know if it will come down below 2400 sats, however if that happens I will be finding another bottom for #Hive price in that situations

Why I am Bullish?

1. According To Technical Analysis Chart Looks Very Strong.
2. Fundamental also very Strong (Hard Fork)
3. 50EMA Working As support

Another thing that needs to take consider is the upcoming community hard fork on #Hive. Last time, Huobi announced its plan on supporting #hive it suddenly went moon that no one can ever imagine. This will be the First Community Hard Fork in History after a wealthy investor Justin Sun failed to hostile takeover our community, I consider this as the Big Elephant in the Room.

image.png

Prior to that, we have now reach more than 20 days accumulation period aside from the Daily chart holding 21MA support now. It's not pumping since its last hard pump, I bet you don't want to kick yourself again this time around.

image.png

What are your thoughts about this? Can we see #Hive mooning soon or dumping?

Sort:  

2020 is the year of HIVE

Agree! Lets make it happen together, don't stop hustling! Cheers! 🍯

I am not good at predicting price of crypto but I will stick to your blog to see.
Regards

No problem, me either. Its difficult to preduct the price, I just made the bottom price prediction not the target price.

Brother, I am inviting you to join our Bible Readers community
👇👇👇
https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

IMG_npw6by.jpg

Thanks, I have joined the community yesterday.

Great! Hope you can listen to one of our videos, we are using our stake to support people who can study the words of God. In my faith, Time Spent with God is not wasted. God guide you

Alright. I will.

I really I'm not good with speculating crypto prices. Even studying chats still do fail my predictions. Lol. Well, I really can say. But I don't think the price of hive will be going dip any further. What might occur next will be a pump. 😄😅

Yeah, even myself don't stress out predicting the bullish price. I just laid the supporting price on how low we can go but not how high it can moon. I guess we already now on the bottom. Cheers man! I want to invite you in our own community.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

Oh! Alright. I clearly get that.

Already checked it out and subscribed. Will be looking forward to contributing soon. Thanks :D

God bless you

Amen🙇🏽

Congratulations @hiro-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Shared on my Twitter post. Follow me there. Cheers! 🍯
#posh

Screenshot_20200623225622_Twitter.jpg

Hey! Please note that the OCD community has one of the rules not to be about crypto/TA, other than that we're also not actively curating it anymore to empower other more niche communities to grow instead. I think your post would fit a lot better in LeoFinance so maybe cross-post it there or post there directly in the future. :)

Sure, I copy that. Thanks buddy

That's a good Initiative. More Hive. More Hive Power.

I did play also HIVE to BTC then BTC to HIVE...

Good luck ❤🍯

Nice analysis man, as for myself I don't buy Hive for any short term gains, I invest time and money here because of what I see this blockchain becoming 5 years from now, and I will keep on doing that and work to the best of my ability to make that potential a reality, stay awesome.

Indeed, that is the best strategy for long term hodl! I am trying to catch the bottom past few days and hodl it for the long term. Cheers man, happy to see your comment here

Loading...