Delegate project - Vote by myself without using bots

in OCD2 years ago

explorer.png

Hello everyone!

I'm a user who uses hive almost every day and for some reason I decided to create this account and start this project.

Why I decided to start this project?

In view of the fact that although there are many users who accept delegation and vote, but most of them are bot or only vote in fixed tags or communities.

So I decided to vote myself without using bots, all articles that I think are good content will be voted or re-blog and may even be published in a weekly report.

I hope this project can promote the development of the community, let everyone see more high-quality articles, and make more creators happy to create.

What is this project going to do?

All articles I think are good content will be voted, not just from a few tags or communities, is for all hive blogs, so everyone has a chance to get a vote.

The best 10 articles I think will be mentioned in the report every week.

All delegations delegating more than 50HP to the @hive-explorer account will get 80% share of the curation reward!

80% of the curation reward will be distributed to our delegates each week based on the size of the delegation.

So you can support this project and get a return.


If you want to support this project, you can delegate to @hive-explorer

Or if you have any better suggestion for this project, please provide it in the comments.

Sort:  

I wish you well on the new project