Sort:  

It's been a bit of a learning curve for me to be honest. I made some stupid mistakes when I started, fell for some scams, FOMO'ed in at the obvious peak on coins I knew nothing about. I learned a few expensive lessons lol.
Overall still up. No regrets. The more I learn about blockchain and crypto the more excited I get. We are seeing the start of a fundamental shift in how humans transact with each other. Not since the printing press has something this beneficial for individuals happened. It's a total nightmare for authoritarians and I don't think the government and financial power centers of the world will allow widespread adoption without a fight. We've got amazing and troubling years ahead of us but man I'm psyched to be alive right now. Sorry for rambling, good luck!

Oh yeah... It's not an easy journey... but it's like taking the red pill ;-)

It's just the beginning of a huge revolution :-)

Hugs from Switzerland
The Crypto Mannequin

matrix-neo-red-pill_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqqVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSVWeZ_vEN7c6bHu2jJnT8.webp