Sort:  

I only I know of @freedomekere123 that's should be justina friend and never knew he was involved in mass plagiarism. He asked for help on experiencing difficulties to make post. Honestly, I never knew he is involved in plagiarism offense.

I don't know @isabellabrighton in person, I don't support illegal behavior on hive. Individual involved should be made to face the panel. Please what can I do to save my self?

I don't know @isabellabrighton and has not seen her before, I only read her post in @ocd and decided to show her some form of support by delegating hp to her. I am sorry for this as I will not delegate hivepower to whom I don't know. How will I be able to appeal to this.

It seems that freedomekere123 is your friend?

Yes @hivewatchers, I promise to put him through hive rules and procedures but due to my working schedule I never had the time. But I will do that soonest.

Plagiarism is the theft of someone's content for personal reward/profit.

Hive rules for stealing are just the same as the rules for stealing anywhere in the world.

You have onboarded a scammer/thief and your actions have been a vulnerability for Hive security, just as the actions of @iniobong3emm

Identity theft is a crime.
Plagiarism is a crime.

Also, there is no way that both of you can prove that these fraudulent accounts have not been created by you.

Your accounts will stay blacklisted.

I am not responsible for creating any fraudulent account on hive @hivewatcher account with @iniobong3emm.

I have no in hand dealings with creating account for @freedomekere123 who was caught for criminal offense of plagiarism.

How will I be able to appeal @hivewatcher