You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The devastating earthquake in Syria and Turkey

in OCDlast year (edited)

Hello.

Every video or image that was screenshot was published somewhere therefore it has a source.

Sort:  

Some of it are from google and some are from instagram .. They are widely circulated images of a disaster, and there are many platforms that circulate them, so I took them from Google and some of my friends on Instagram. I hope it's ok and if it's not I'll delete it but I just wanted yo share my thoughts about the earthquake and let the hive society see what we are dealing with .. and thanks for making sure that every photo is from the right source and not being shared randomly

Google.com or Instagram.com are not valid sources.

The sources are the places where you found the images using Google or from exact posts on Instagram.
You copied an image from a certain source after using Google search to find it or by exploring specific Instagram posts.
These are the sources.
As you know that if you can't find the source that you used and there are many sources, you can simply add any source where this identical image can be found.

Ok thanks for the explanations .. but should I add the sources in a comment or add them to the blog ?