You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Comment Makes a Difference! - #HiveComments Interaction Initiative [EN] // ¡Un Comentario Hace la Diferencia! - #HiveComments Iniciativa de Interacción [ES]

in OCD4 years ago

I have fond memories of bert0 too, back in the day. There were many great accounts that promoted comments and are no longer active. Pity.

Nowadays I don't comment as often as I used to, because the truth is that I don't have as much time available as I used to

I think that as time passes by we all end up suffering from the same malady 🙃
It gets toughter in some areas where internet and electricity services are intermitent, to put it nicely.
You have a great day, @fmbs25

Sort:  

Don't touch me is bals because you kill me! hahaha because lately in my area the electricity fails daily, and it is even more difficult to write for my publications! The truth is that I also miss those times when I commented daily to @bert0, the truth is that it was a great impulse, and that is valued! Thanks for stopping by, greetings and blessings to you and yours!