You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading Lessons with my Grade Schooler Niece #Episode 2

in OCD3 years ago

I see you posted this in the OCD community. Just aheads up to let you know that this community is trying to discourage posting in there if there are more relevant communities for your content. There is the Education community that this would fit in and of course HomeEdders, which is currently in the OCD community incubation program. Part of our duty is to try and steer authors to the most suitable communities for their content to get the best audience.

Sort:  

Hello @homeedders. Thanks for letting me know and for always being here in my posts about my niece's journey to learning the English language. I would now post education relation articles in homeedders. Thanks. Have a wonderful day! <3

It's what we're here for. 😊

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.