MY HIVE INTRODUCTORY POST: THE LIFE OF A GRAPHIC DESIGNER AND FOOTBALLER

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this great community, am really happy to have took the bold step to join this great platform

My name is Kayode Opeyemi, I am 22 years old born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria.
I am born into the family of Mr and Mrs Kayode.

IMG_16278497426494341.jpg

ABOUT MY FAMILY

I was born into the family of 4, my dad is into building contraction and my mum is a fashion designer. My dad is a principled man so I was brought up in a principled way and of course I am happy with the young man I am, am the first born in my God fearing family were we are also time conscious.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

I finish my secondary school in year 2018, graduated from ijaiye ojokoro and so I intend to forward my education at Laspotech.

My WORK

I work as a graphic designer, I work from home with my laptop, I offer services like making Flyers, Memo designs, invitation cards and online seminar banners. I also works in a factory that produces custard as the Production Manager.

MY PERSONALITY

Was born shy and gentle. I like making friend with people that I can learn from and I try to be a good example to my younger ones. Being the first child, I am inspired to take up responsibility.

MY INTEREST

I always had interest in writing but never went into it fully. I only wrote to my family, in the school magazine and for my pleasure, but with steemit I could share my talents outside the walls of my house like writing stories and poetry etc.
I always want to touch life through my writing so I know am at the right place.

MY HOBBIES

I love to draw and also play football. I train at Hojay football academy and I hope to be a professional footballer some day soon.

CONCLUSION

I want to thank the founder of these great platform for the great effort in putting these together. Thanks to other members of Hive for stopping by to read my Introduction post I hope to learn and earn as time goes on..

Like someone once told me that "Take opportunity when you see one." So I see Hive as an opportunity and am taking it.

I look forward to connecting with great minds and getting the best of these platform through united collaboration and meeting the goals it has set aside.
I would love everyone to support and show me ways to get better here.

I also appreciate all the members of @OCD community for their supports .

Thank you Sir's and Ma's !!

Sort:  

Hello @hopermifrosh. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Once again, you are welcome to the hive blockchain.

Welcome bro , Just feel free to ask me whatever you need .

Thank you so much for your help and support boss

Congratulations @hopermifrosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!