You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: İntroducemyself @turgay05 / Hello Hive First Post - Presente

in OCD3 years ago

Hi @turgay05,it is good to see you join the community,trust you are doing very fine and I must say that you are welcome to the best place at all time ,base on my own opinion I always place this community as one of the very best place we can be at any time,so let me welcome you in a special way to the house and I did t really bother to check your wall very well ,but I want to accept that this is your first post to the community,just as you said.

Let me say you have a very good looking kids and let me do well to look after them,for me am single and yet to be married,but definitely I will, cause Iove kids very well,let me tell you that the community to me is the best place you can be once again and I must let you know that ,thier is alot for you to do interma of engagement in the community, trust you know that your engagement here will earn you lot of rewards and aside that it is expected of you that you contribute your part to the community.

To me I always take my time out to help user's with information, Especially new user cause I see it as the best means if helping each other in the platform.

The community too me is a very good place and it create an avenue where to mett alot of wow across the globe,it is going to bring you new friends with a very good ideology too.

I need to let you know that platform is the home for everyone and I must tell you that we are guided by rules and regulations,which mean their are things we can do and things we can't do.

Plagrism and abusing of tags are one of the offence that the community hate alot and this can bring you into the hands of the hivewatchers if you don't ntake not of that,get this again ,this is the best place where your engagement and contribution will be well valued and let me say welcome to the hive system once more @turgay05 .

Do well to post nice and interesting content for the benefits of the community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io