HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me.

in OCD2 years ago

image.png

Thanks to @hivebuzz for letting me know about my 1 year birthday in hive blockchain.
I feel like I joined this blockchain not not for long and now I know that it's been one year already. It's been hell of a year for me and I couldn't spend much times in hive and probably that's why I can't believe it's been one year already.

I've joined hive blockchain anonymously out of curiosity and then I wrote some posts, shared some photographs, drew some digital arts for this blockchain when I was less busy. And suddenly I became busy in real life so I had to stop what I was doing here as I was unable to find spare times for this digital world. I'm still busy but not too busy so I think I'll come to this hive blockchain more often when I have available times.

image.png

I published a digital art 2 days ago hivebuzz wished me for my 1 year birthday with the above comment. When I logged in again today to share another digital art, I noticed this comment and I became surprised.

So yes, HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me.

Sort:  

Happy Hive Birthday @hrichakar
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!