My first mini-comic + Storie 😊 / Originalwork

in OCD3 years ago

Hi friends from #Hive.blog

Hola amigos de #Hive.blog

gothic.jpg

The white death (Eng)

I am the white death, my work is the same as the other death only I do it for fun, well I literally live here in this city, near this corridor, I was engraved on a wall as part of a curse a long time ago someone I paint myself here, in this cul-de-sac, many think I am art and I just laugh.

When night falls I go out of this wall to have a little fun, if you are lucky you can save yourself otherwise if you do not escape you will be the one on the last page of the newspaper tomorrow.

history.jpg
gothic2.jpg

La muerte blanca (Spa)

Yo soy la muerte blanca, mi trabajo es igual que la otra muerte solo que lo hago por diversión, bueno, literalmente vivo aquí en esta ciudad, cerca de este corredor, hace mucho tiempo que me grabaron en una pared como parte de una maldición. alguien me pinto aquí, en este callejón sin salida, muchos piensan que soy arte y solo me río.

Cuando cae la noche salgo de este muro para divertirme un poco, si tienes suerte te puedes salvar si no te escapas serás el de mañana en la última página del periódico.

history2spannish.jpg

Designing my character / Step by step

Diseñando mi personaje / Paso a paso

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Software

GIMP 2

With this I say goodbye, I hope you liked my work, in advance thank you very much for visiting my publication, I send you greetings from a distance :)

Con esto me despido, espero te haya gustado mi trabajo, de ante mano muchas gracias por visitar mi publicacion, te envio saludos desde la distancia :)

Anothers Networks 👽

YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
HIVE ⭐
BLURT ⭐
SEREY ⭐