Self introduction in hive Blockchain: my introductory post

in OCD11 months ago

Who am I?
Screenshot_2023-07-23-19-40-44-081_com.whatsapp-edit.jpg

My name is Emmy Humblestar, and I am a citizen of Nigeria in West Africa. I am twenty-three years old. I'm a giving and laid-back guy, but when it comes to business, I'm an aspiring obsessive. Additionally, I'm an upbeat and cheerful person and an extravert, so I have lots of friends and other social connections.
I am a professional barber, and I got to know more about Hive Blockchain through a friend, brother, and coworker
, @eagle112.
I had my basic education at Hilltop Primary School, and I graduated from secondary school in the year 2018, but I'm yet to enter university.My father is late, my mother is alive and healthy, and I have two brothers and a sister. My mom's occupation is farming, and my siblings normally help her in her commercial agriculture during school break.

Screenshot_2023-07-23-19-43-15-797_com.whatsapp-edit.jpg

Why am I here?
I'm really happy to meet new people, and I love to explore the world around me. I love writing, though my kind of work may not give me enough time to fully participate, but I hope it will get better as I get to know more about Hive Blockchain and its Web3 crypto opportunities.

What do I like doing most?

I love playing mobile games, travelling, and getting closer to people who appreciate my presence. I'm good academically, but because of some issues beyond my control, I wasn't able to further my education. Hopefully, I will still go to school because education is really important in everyone's life.
I really wish to use this medium to appreciate everyone in this community who may come across this introductory post
.

Thanks for reading through, and I believe that my journey in hive Blockchain will be a benefit to mankind and not a terror to any soul.

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been manually curated and reblogged.

You can follow our curation trail on Hive.Vote

If you want to support us and the authors we vote for you can upvote this comment or delegate some Hive Power to our account. Thanks!

Propose a worthy post by mentioning us in the post or in a comment.

We reblog curated posts, follow us if you wish to see them in your feed.

Thanks so much for this wonderful comment of yours... I will try and be useful in this space.

Congratulations @humblestar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 9

I'm so glad to see this comment... I pray for more votes in subsequent posts.

It is great to see you are doing your first steps on Hive @humblestar! Great work!

Welcome to the Hive community @humblestar!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks for this wonderful comment of yours. I really found it useful. I have joined the terminal discord

Welcome to hive dear! A few tips. Just be real here and enjoy what you do. Hive is a beautiful place that would change you if you let it. Be open minded and engage with others too.

You may want to check out the Hive Naija Community. We are one of the largest growing communities on Hive with the aim to support Nigerians. Also hop into our Discord to make new connections and new friends. I am always available if you need any help.

If you feel overwhelmed, you can just start with five post a day. Luckily, Dreemport has made this possible. You just need to create your account (nothing complicated just your email is required) on https://dreemport.com/ and you’ll be given 5 post to curate (or engage) and then you can submit yours for five other people to read too. You don’t need to be overwhelmed by the vastness of this place. I’m only a DM away from discord if you need anything and a tag away too!

Thanks for the comment. I will DM on discord right away.

Hello and welcome @humblestar to Hive! I am sure that you will find many people here on the blockchain to build relationships with and have lots of fun along the way. There are several communities that you will find interesting if you take your time, get to know them and engage regularly. I do hope you are also able to continue your education eventually as it is important. If you need some assistance, I highly recommend The Terminal that @brittandjosie and @jamerussel talk about in their comments. Best wishes to you.

Okay sir... thanks for the comment

Your welcome

Congratulations on ur first post
You're welcome to the blogchain

Thanks sir for your comment and congratulatory msg

Loading...